MOS&B Officers 2022-2024

General Executive Council

Commander General Lt. Commander General Adjutant General Chief of Staff

Judge Advocate General Treasurer General ANV Commander ANV Executive Councilor

ANV Executive Councilor AOT Commander

AOT Executive Councilor AOT Executive Councilor

ATM Commander

ATM Executive Councilor ATM Executive Councilor

Past Commander General Past Commander General Past Commander General

Past Commander General Past Commander General Past Commander General

Past Commander General Past Commander General Past Commander General Past Commander General

Past Commander General Past Commander-in-Chief Past Commander-in-Chief

Past Commander-in-Chief Past Commander-in-Chief Past Commander-in-Chief

Staff and Committee Chairmen

Archivist General Awards Chairman Chaplain General Chief of Staff Comptroller General

Communications General

Finance Chair Genealogist General Grants Chair Historian General Judge Advocate General Inspector General

Leadership Seminars Literary Chairman Quartermaster General Membership Chairman Parliamentarian Real Grandsons Chair

Scholarship Chair Teacher of the Year Time and Place Chair War/Military Service Webmaster General

Registered Agent

Johnnie L. Holley, Jr. Thomas B. Rhodes, III W. Michael Moore

David P. McMahon T. Tarry Beasley, II Gary Roseman, Jr. David Edwards Brett Bradshaw Edward Izard Chris Heuer

Steve Barbaree Beverly Leigh Terry Phillips Dennis D. Brand Devin Lindsey

Joseph Judson Smith, III Byron E. Brady Harold Davis, III Wm. Howard Jones Toni R. Turk

Toni R. Turk
Max L. Waldrop, Jr.
Anthony Hodges
Philip H. Law
Jeffery W. Massey
Albert D. Jones, Jr.
James Troy Massey
Perry J. Outlaw
Charles H. Smith
Robert L. Hawkins, III
John L. Echols, Sr.

Beau Cantrell

J. Troy Massey

Lee Lance Preston Irving David P. McMahon

George S. Daugharty, Sr. David P. McMahon

George S. Daugharty, Sr. W. Kevin Hawkins

W. Kevin Hawkins
David J. Stringfellow
Ben Willingham
Jeffrey Massey
Albert Jones, Jr.

Johnnie L. Holley, Jr. Scott Bowden Devin Lindsey

Thomas B. Rhodes III Jeffrey Massey

J. Troy Massey Richard H. Knight, Jr.

Richard H. Knight, Jr. Ron Perdue

Chair James L. Newsom Thomas B. Rhodes III Chair Greg Eanes Larry Joe Reynolds